The Adventurers Quartet

#1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens brings you THE ADVENTURERS QUARTET, a thrilling blend of high seas adventure, a mystery shrouded in the heat of tropical jungles, and the passionate romances of four couples and their unexpected journeys into love.

THE ADVENTURERS QUARTET is a rollicking Regency-era adventure-romance quartet evolving from secondary characters encountered in THE LADY RISKS ALL, and also including some favorites from the Bastion Club and the Black Cobra novels.

The four volumes of THE ADVENTURERS QUARTET tell the story of four buccaneering brothers, who meet four adventurous ladies in four sultry romances while fighting to rescue others who have fallen prey to a band of villains in the deepest, darkest heart of Africa.

The first voyage is one of exploration, the second one of discovery. The third journey brings maturity, while the fourth is a voyage of second chances. Start the journey here and follow the adventure, the mystery and the romances to the cataclysmic end.>

The voyage commences with THE LADY’S COMMAND, December 29, 2015, and continues in A BUCCANEER AT HEART, April 26, 2016, and THE DAREDEVIL SNARED, late June 2016, and culminating with LORD OF THE PRIVATEERS at the end of December, 2016.

The Lady's Command

A Buccaneer at Heart

The Daredevil Snared

Lord of the Privateers

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.